Loney dear, the shop.
Hall Music (CD)

Hall Music (CD)

The classic from (2011) Hall Music on compact disc. Soft hearted album soaked in darkness.

1 Name
2 My heart
3 Blues
4 Calm down (feat. Mattias Ståhl)
5 Maria, is that you?
6 D major
7 Largo
8 Young hearts
9 Durmoll
10 I dreamed about you
11 What have i become? (feat. Malin Ståhlberg)

Important, CD's are much cheaper to ship, so if you only buy CD's well refund everything above the real shipping cost!
119 SEK